Kristin Ward's Electronic Portfolio

 
 
When comparing the ways to reserach for a paper vs. a podcast/screencast it becomes clear to me that both involve the same process. The big difference comes in presenting the reserach found. I enjoy doing the podcast more than doing a paper because I have trouble putting my thoughts down on paper even if I do throughly understand the topic I am researching on. I felt by doing the podcast I could present the information clearly and demonstrate what I have learned effectively by being able to talk about it rather than write about the topic. I do believe I covered the topic approiately using this form of assessement and I as a future teacher feel this would be a great way for students the present information they have learned and/or researched.  



Leave a Reply.